2020 race calendar

The 2020 Coupe de Montreal race calendar is now online. The championship will have seven rounds and will again takes place on four different racetracks: SH Karting in St-Hilaire, Jim Russell Karting Academy in Mont-Tremblant, ICAR Karting in Mirabel and SC Performance in St-Célestin.

You may also consult the calendar here. All details about the 2020 championship will be available in the next months.